Nick Thomas Management / 917-494-2358

EVENTS

image23

All upcoming events are subject to change, due to the COVID-19 outbreak. We hope that all of our friends stay safe and healthy during this difficult time. 



Tuesday April 7, 2020

The Warehouse

203 Broadway, Amityville, NY 11701

8pm-11pm


Saturday May 2, 2020

Sons of Italy, Private Event

2075 Deer Park Ave, Deer Park NY 11729

7pm-11pm


Tuesday May 12, 2020

The Warehouse

203 Broadway, Amityville, NY 11701

8pm-11pm


Wednesday June 3, 2020

The Warehouse

203 Broadway, Amityville, NY 11701

8pm-11pm


Tuesday June 9, 2020

Salt Shack

100 Ocean Pkwy, Babylon, NY 11702

7pm-10pm


Monday June 15, 2020

Tiki Joe's Smith Point

1 William Floyd Pkwy, Shirley, NY 11967

6:30pm-9:30pm


Monday June 22, 2020

The Boat Yard

Tobay Beach, Ocean Pkwy, Massapequa, NY 11758

7pm-10pm


Wednesday July 1, 2020

The Warehouse

203 Broadway, Amityville, NY 11701

8pm-11pm


Tuesday July 7, 2020

Salt Shack

100 Ocean Pkwy, Babylon, NY 11702

7pm-10pm


Wednesday July 8, 2020

Long Beach Summer Concert Series

Riverside Blvd Long Beach, NY 11561

8pm-10pm


Saturday July 18, 2020

Amityville Public Library

19 John St Amityville, NY 1170

2pm-3:30pm


Tuesday July 21, 2020

The Warehouse

203 Broadway, Amityville, NY 11701

8pm-11pm


Thursday July 30, 2020

Private Event to benefit Crohn's & Colitis awareness and research

Undisclosed Location

7pm - 11pm


Wednesday August 5, 2020

Valley Stream Summer Concert Series

Community Bandshell behind Village Hall, Central Avenue, Valley Stream, NY 11580

8pm - 11pm


Saturday August 8, 2020

Greenport Harbor Brewery

42155 Main Road Peconic, NY, 11958

5pm-8pm


Monday August 10, 2020

The Boat Yard

Tobay Beach, Ocean Pkwy, Massapequa, NY 11758

7pm-10pm


Monday August 17, 2020

Tiki Joe's Smith Point

1 William Floyd Pkwy, Shirley, NY 11967

6:30pm-9:30pm


Thursday August 20, 2020

Sag Harbor Summer Concert Series

7pm-11pm


Wednesday August 26, 2020

The Warehouse

203 Broadway, Amityville, NY 11701

8pm-11pm


Thursday August 27, 2020

Ronkonkoma Summer Concert Series

Raynor Beach County Park, 174 Ronkonkoma Ave, Lake Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

7pm-9pm


Tuesday September 22, 2020

The Warehouse

203 Broadway, Amityville, NY 11701

8pm-11pm


Sunday October 4, 2020

Bay Shore-Brightwaters Public Library

1 S Country Rd, Brightwaters, NY 11718

2pm - 3:30pm


Tuesday October 13, 2020

The Warehouse

203 Broadway, Amityville, NY 11701

8pm-11pm


Tuesday November 17, 2020

The Warehouse

203 Broadway, Amityville, NY 11701

8pm-11pm


Tuesday December 15, 2020

The Warehouse

203 Broadway, Amityville, NY 11701

8pm-11pm